Reviewer2929277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEP028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Incredibly good, but expensive

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have much more energy, mind is sharper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medicinal kit must have!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used for everything from inflamed pimpled on me to hot spots on my dog. Highly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God send for IBS and UTI!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

As it happens, I am prone to both. FOR UTI : Mix a capful with water at onset on pain. Raw honey makes it tastier. But I've gotten used to the taste, I treat it like an apple cider spritzer. I haven't has a serious UTI episode since I've discovered this supplement. I used to use a baking soda (citravescent) for UTI burning pain however that just aggravated the IBS situation. FOR IBS : Whenever I take something not agreeable IBS-wise (not FODMAPs) and the painful indigestion, bloating, nausea, dizziness, I just mix a capful of ACV with a glass of water and down it. Within 5 mins, I usually burp up the offending indigestion gas, and the pain and dizziness subsides. It also works very well with food poisoning, I usually increase the % of ACV or take more often and I am able to pass the offending foods quickly and relatively painlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent. Arrived fresh and kept well unrefrigerated. Too drying for the purposes I intended for it. But that just speaks to the product's quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it works. Love the taste and sublingual method.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I sucked on these like mints. I loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean yet not squeaky

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on myself as well as my dog, both our skins are good with it! Mild scent, smell of the ingredients, not unpleasant, easy to hide with a few drops of essential oil, would work. Foams decently, but yet not squeaky when rinsed off. Great price! Definitely gonna purchase more and put in dispensers at my sinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturising. A little greasy in feel.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, I've tried more expensive organic ones from Hauschka and Weleda and this is soooo much better. You can really taste the lavender and orange essential oils and for some reason I think the avocado oil base is much more moisturising than the more common beeswax ones. Gonna order 4 tubes in my next iherb order, maybe the spf version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHY DISCONTINUE!!!! THIS WAS THE PERFECT SUNBLOCK! I WAS SHADES FAIRER!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My face is a whole shade fairer! And redness is greatly diminished! I have gone sunscreen-less for years because I just wasn't able to find one that wouldn't break me out. Just on a whim, I decided to try this because of the healing Seabuckthorn in this formula. Not only does it NOT BREAK ME OUT, it doesn't clog pores, has excellent healing properties (redness is severely diminished after application) and at the end of the day it is easy to remove (waterproof sunblock is just such a pore clogger). I love this sunscreen so much I have bought, used and finished 3 whole bottles of this! As I am typing this, I have 2 extra bottles in my dresser so that I don't have to worry about running out of this. It's THAT good a sunscreen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect in everyway - Texture, performance, smell, after effects!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

HG for bacne! Writing this review only after my 3rd tub of this! This is the only stuff to get rid of my persistent bacne, if I usually use it about once a week in the shower. If I run out of this, within 2 weeks the bacne is back! The smell it fantastic, the grapefruit is bracing, while the juniper is very calming in a winter forest kind of way. The scrub itself is good, not too abrasive, I prefer the 'dry' scrub feel as I really hate scrubbing off 'oil' from my shower floor and my towels. It is 'dry' yet moisturizing. Fantastic combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for removing makeup

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A gentle, mild, cream cleanser, I use with cotton wool pads to remove makeup. I like this used this way. Used the way the instructions indicate, it is still a great cleanser, but I'm a person that prefers the 'cleaner' feel of non-cream/gel based cleansers. Still this is a great cream cleanser. I appreciate the natural herbal smells of all Abra products! Makes what should be a chore (removing makeup) quite enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A heavenly ylang ylang!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A very herbaceous, fresh not that floral ylang ylang. Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this scent! I use it for almost everything!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I love the size and the price. I adore the scent! I use this on my face daily! This is the only moisturizer that I can say I look forward to applying simply for the scent. It's not a very heavy moisturizer and rubs in quickly, does not leave a sticky after feel. All great for the humid climate I live in, but I can see this wouldn't be a good one for dry wintery climate. When I'm in a pinch I use it like cold cream to remove my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives