Reviewer2929693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOL721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dem dear bones

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WELL TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH, I HAVE BEEN TAKING A SIMILAR PRODUCT WITH THE SAME MG STRENGTH FROM A DIFF COMPANY. I DECIDED TO BUY FROM IHERB (AS I HAVE DONE MANY TIMES BEFORE) DUE TO PRICE AND EXCELLENT SHIPPING. AS TO THE PRODUCT, MY OSTEO (GENE RELATED) WAS A BUMMER SINCE I WAS A RUNNER MOST OF MY LIFE, BUT THEM ARE THE BREAKS AND WHEN MY MD CONFIRMED STRONTIUM AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE DRUG ACTONEL (MANY TAKE A SIMILAR PRODUCT CALLED FOSOMAX), I WAS ELATED FOR I WAS ALREADY TAKING IT! SOME SIX MONTHS LATER, MY OSTEO WAS DIAGNOSED AS OSTEOPENIA (SP?) AND I AM HAPPY TO SAY, AN IMPROVEMENT IN BONE DENSITY WAS EVIDENT FROM THE SCAN. OF COURSE I DO WORK OUT 3X A WK WITH WEIGHTS AND AT AGE 69, AM FEELING WELL THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the tummy

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for settling the tummy when it is sometime upset..works wonders with a little water and about 10-15 drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRY PEA PROTEIN AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR WHEY OR RICE PROTEIN

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great when mixing in water; juice; or milk...it mixes easily and quickly and once you get past the smell (but you should really be driking and not smelling it), its good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vic C in a jar

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to take a natural product and know it is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS AS ADVERTISED!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUCKY TASTE, BUT DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE IN THE MEDICINE CABINET

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GOOD OVERALL VIT 50 B TAB...GET THE ONE WITH VIT C WITH IT

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep is just one tab away

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use one tab and never doubled up..the one has been effective enough thus far and gives you a restful sleep most nights...if not, try two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb oil for cooking and facials

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 2nd cannister of this oil and can safely say it has a very pleasant ordor to it when applied on the skin as well as a mild taste and smell when cooking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New product for me

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of good press on this oil and I've been using it in my smoothies and frying with it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If one can believe all that goodness in one container.....

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

then its got to be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MASSAGE OIL GREAT FOR MIXING WITH OTHER OILS

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives