July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2930392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB593 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome product

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans really well and my clothes smell lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coconut oil ever

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of it, that it's organic, and the price. Love, love, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super moisturizing

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lip balm. I love that it's organic, and it's super moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell. Very moisturizing.

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this lip balm, and it's super moisturizing. I wish it had a red tint to it since it's pomegranate. But other than that, it's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and works well

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, isn't harsh on my teeth or gums, and has a good taste. I would definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make my own home made lip balm and eye make up remover, and I love it. Mild scent, very moisturizing but not too greasy. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great product

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for $3 something. Very good value. And it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found the perfect moisturizer

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for years to find the perfect moisturizer - one that is not too heavy or too light weight. This is it. I have combination skin, and this product works great. I love that it's all natural which makes me feel good about putting it on my skin. It has a mild scent, and a little goes a long way. I put it on when I get out of the shower and my face feels like a million bucks. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like wheat grass powder would, but it's great in smoothies or mixed by itself in almond milk. If you mix it in just water it tastes like you're drinking green dirt. haha. I would still drink this stuff even if I didn't like the stuff because the health benefits of wheat grass are amazing! This is a great product, and definitely the best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs really well in to the skin. No greasy feeling. I feel confident knowing that I'm putting natural ingredients on my face, and preventing wrinkles at the same time. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this brush!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ultra, super soft bristles on this brush make it a delight to use every day. Love, love, love this brush. Great for blending and sweeping bronzer over cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's alright, doesn't have strong English Toffee flavor

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is sweeter than the Vanilla Creme. I still had to add more than 5 drops to my coffee in order to taste the English Toffee flavor and for my coffee to be sweet. It doesn't have a bad aftertaste, but it still has that "I can tell it's not sugar and that I'm drinking Stevia in my coffee" taste. It's alright, but I probably wouldn't order it again. I would rather just drink my coffee with cream and no sweetener of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives