Reviewer2930940

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EME353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Yum!

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes away my chocolate craving alright! rich chocolate taste and a chewy texture. Buying these again asap :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this a couple of weeks ago. It's so good! Seriosly. I have this for breakfast in the morning, tastes like choclate milkshake (and who doesn't want to drink chocolate milkshake for breakfast each morning?) Has kinda of a nut taste to it.. But I like it. Not to sweet. Buying this again very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite, but still very good. Will probably buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 12, 2011

Yumyumyum. No words. Just delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Guilt free treat (almost). Does wonders for my chocolate cravings atleast :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say. DELICIOUS <3 buying these again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say. DELICIOUS <3 buying these again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and chewy bar.. Nice flavour. Good to have on the go. Fills me up quite nicely. Has sort of a strong undertaste.. Might just be that I'm not used to all the different syrups. I would recomend it! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not peanutbutter, so ofcourse it doesn't taste like it 100%. But it's okay. Does the same job, with a little stevia it tasted better :3 Can't wait to try the chocolate one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really care for these.. To sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives