Reviewer2931005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

John Medeiros from Toronto Canada

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this Item for memory problems that I'am experiencing. It has been about a month's time since I started taking BACOPA, and at first nothing seemed to be happening to my mind. Now I can remember almost everything back to when I started bacopa, including places,peoples faces,and dreams. This is positive sign for me, being that I'am 54 years young. There is one small side affect with this, now this may only be very isolated case. I feel a very low type of sedatation, nothing that can affect daytime activites. The other good side affect is that it is controlling my anger problems associated with getting off of Paxil an antidepression medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can use this for a sleep aide or if your suffering from depression, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you take this with cocolate this acts like a stimulant, and if you eat your favourite cheese product Yerba Mate has a calming effect that is great for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this product a try for my arthritis and found that it helped almost as good as my anti-inflammatory med,s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for constipation it makes you regular. With all the benefits of a good mineral daily supplement.I do feel better overall by taking one every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When its hard to fall asleep, I take one cap, and in 30 to 45 minutes Iam gone. With no side effects in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this tooth paste which makes me brush longer. And to boot no Sodium Fluoride. Iam sold on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the sedative effect of this product,it helps relieve stress and helps me sleep better.The only problem with it is the bitterness that has to be offset with a good stong fruit drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John from Toronto Canada

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a better alternative to regular toothpast that contains the neurotoxin Sodium Fluoride. It has a minty taste and has helped with removing tarter and is sodium fluoride free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives