Reviewer2933293

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYU008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love this

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had dry skin all my life, especially noticeable on the face, this product really works and leaves my skin super soft even if I only apply it once a day. It really does what it says it will, it's cheap and cheerful...I only use it on my face, neck and upper chest. I'd love to use it on my body but I'd be going through a jar a week if I did. All urea creams sting a little when you apply them, but it doesn't last long at all..this urea cream is the least stingy while it is penetrating the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The wink colour is basioally nude, but feels great and does give a nice pearly sheen to the lips. I'm going to try the Garnet colour next

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best so far

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works really well, I've found I don't need the rinse aid at all, kitchenware comes up really sparkling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chilli powder, love that smokey aroma, and it's organic which is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best floss I've ever used, really gives a good scrub between the teeth. My husband can't use it because his teeth are too close together, but then he has trouble with even fine dental floss. Great flavour. I stock up on it.. just in case

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for electric toothbrush heads. I wasn't sure if they would fit the heads but they do. I'ts difficult to find holders for electric brushes, but this works just fine and I like that it naturally sanitises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really helps with dry mouth and doesn't burn like some mouth washes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant smell, really does remove food odour from the hands. It's isn't too drying either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product, works fine as a counter top cleaner, fresh minty scent. I also use it for pet homes etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives