July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2933878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIH952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great coffee!

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I drink coffee all the time and we found this blend to be quite flavorful. It's not bitter/acidic but still has plenty of that robust coffee taste. Great as a breakfast coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea gave me an enduring energy versus the hour spike that coffee usually does. Would be beneficial in lieu of coffee or for those with fatigue from illness. The flavor was a tad unpalatable but is understandably so due to the herbs that give you great energy. I drink it in the morning as a good starter and in the afternoon to beat off those zzzzs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super delicious

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most gluten-free crackers taste a little stale or bland but this one is tasty and has depth. It's especially good with cream cheese and other toppings. Perfect for hors d'oeuvres or dipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great crunch!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are addicting especially if you like salt! The salt and vinegar combo is just perfect, not too salty and not too much vinegar. The crunch of these chips helps you down the bag. Also, I love that they're GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super tea!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tea! Gentle and effective. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to cleanse their system and just for general health. The taste is herbally but pleasant. I drink it after my morning run and it leaves me feeling refreshed, similar to how you feel after a good massage when all the toxins have been released.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A-mazing!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made this for dinner one night and ended up eating half of it! (It's a 4-serving dish). Flavor and texture are wonderful. It's the kind of food that makes you want just want to keep eating. Easy and fast to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 stars for taste only

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this spaghetti compared with other GF spaghetti but there always seems to be less in the pot than what I started with. And, it always seems to fall apart. I do like that it's multi-grain instead of just rice or potato.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pretzels are great. My friends can't even tell that they're made sans gluten. I really like the sticks as they are easy for dipping into things like Nutella or peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moist

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bread is good. It keeps well and is nice and moist, not dry like most GF bread. Texture is great but the flavor is a little sweet. I like it best with cream cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty cereal

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it's made with honey. Filling cereal and plenty of taste. It's a cereal made for almost everyone. G-free, vegetarian, and Kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely Chewy

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice and chocolatey. Very filling but you'll need a glass of milk to help wash this bar down. The bar requires LOTS of chewing but, the flavor makes it worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not great

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good munching cracker but wish it had a stronger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives