Reviewer2934515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUW957 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

META BURN

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, and no side effects of the shakes or jitters like other fat burners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AKG

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

EXELLENT PRODUCT, TRAIN BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Butterbur

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered headaches for years, At least one to two a week. Since taking this product on a regular basis, they have stopped so far. Great product highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twin lab protein powder

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best value for money anywhere. It works and taste great, I'm hooked on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shaving

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works well, I dont get any redness or burning feeling on my face with this product. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Size on

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product so far combined with super pump max. Makes work outs easy, stronger and better recovery. Works for me anyway. But Grape not the best flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

train easy

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me get through my workouts easier and gives a good pump. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and fill you up for a fat free meal replacement. Will buy again 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They work pretty good, suppresses appertite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab protein

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting ever and easy on the stomach. With added aminos. highly rated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Work great, more energy and cuts body fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Do the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives