Reviewer2934620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAP720 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best ever

Posted on Mar 26, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first product that ever kept me regular in 50 years of trying nearly every product on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it very much

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that I was not swayed by the few negative reviews about this product. It is just what I hoped it would be, mixes easily, taste is not fabulous but then again, I didn't expect it to be. I wanted it as a protein boost to smoothies & flax bread...for these applications it serves me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular, along with Oxy-Cleanse. I have been using this method for years & would not stop and it's surag-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint lubrication

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints have never been so pain-free since I have been using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been ordering this product for a long time now. I am very satisfied with the price & with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a nice strong tea...I like my tea strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh nutty flavor...delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not potent enough

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil because it is more potent than this Carlson brand. The taste is good but I'd rather pay more to get the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not satisfied.

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not as sweet-tasting as other cinnamon that I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives