Reviewer2934795

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAB659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Matte Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to find a matte eyeshadow when you don't want glitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice thought, but missed the mark

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea that this is a natural product, but it misses the mark when it comes to makeup products. I found it flakes on the skin and sets into lines. I'm young and this managed to make me look at least 5 years older. Probably would try something else next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great DIY alternative

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most sugar wax kits don't take the hair off like the salon but I would say this comes pretty close. Fast, easy, clean and actually takes the hair off. Great for touch ups between salon visits. The only problem I have is there are not enough strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is beautiful stuff. I even use it as a highlighter on my cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Go Back to Eyeliner Brushes

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this method of eyeliner application. Stays put when I curl my eyelashes and I can get as close to the eyelashes as possible with my angled brush. I will never go back to eyeliner pencils knowing that I can find this natural alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lipstick. It's too bad the colours on the net are different from what you get but I improvised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Colour

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful colour and I love how it sparkles. I love that it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tools. Work great with my honeybee gardens eyeshadow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and taste. I wish I hadn't eaten it all in a couple days :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works well with my skin. It glides on smoothly with light coverage. It has an oilier texture so if you naturally have oily skin, you may not like this but I have combination skin and I'm happy with how it looks. It seems to add a glow as well, almost like a bronzer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and how it feels on my skin. It's even better that it's natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Cover Up

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works as good as the department store brands but I feel good that this stuff isn't harmful to my body :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives