Reviewer2934918

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works well!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a few minutes, but definitely reduces nausea. Using for my 11 yr old who gets frequesnt stomach aches and now prefers this over other over-the-counter chewables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter and I both take this as a daily supplement and have noticed a considerable difference in getting "cramps" every month. None for me, almost none for her now and they used to be quite painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been troubled by insomnia, restless sleep, waking easily with pain and to any kind of noise at all. Once I started taking L-Tryptophan I was able to fall asleep and sleep soundly. Now Foods makes a great product, very effective, and this is one that I always want to have on hand. I've been taking it daily for over a year now. If I ever forget or run out, I can always feel it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These Nature's Plus Animal Parade vitamins are the first vitamin over about 5 years to finally work for my child! They are gluten-free and don't taste "gross" according to her. So that makes us both happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Work!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After trying very hard to find a solution to help make sure my child is getting enough greens, these have been a winner! They are the first thing we've found in chewable form that are gluten-free and don't taste bad. The best part is her energy levels and mood have both improved immensely since she started taking them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband made the switch!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this toothpaste and he's picky on that particular item. I like it as well, but he's super happy and doesn't want anything else now. We're always impressed with the Now Foods brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After several months of battling a very bad psoriasis flare-up, this soap reduced the itching, and started healing my skin within about a week! Nothing else I have ever tried has been so effective in such a short amount of time. It's also gentle and pleasant smelling, and the whole family loves it so much I'm back to order several more bars already!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mouisturizer for problem skin!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used for the dryest skin imaginable and it took the sting away of having those raw areas that are hard to heal. Better than a lotion, and worked better than other oils I've tried. Highly recommend! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because this bottle is so small it runs out fast if you are using it daily. The product itself is a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what we prefer, still okay.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only one out of 3 of my children would take these vitamins based on the taste. But one child went through all 3 boxes that I ordered for them, without a complaint. We want vitamins for their nutritional content, but let's face it - when it comes to the child eating it, it's all about the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives