July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2936190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIR578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Parasite Killer I Ever Used

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

28 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to make sure every single parasite inside was terminated, so I used this wonder product, and the results were amazing. When the vicious microscopic beasts started dying in huge numbers, there was a little scare, which went quickly away. I felt like I was entering a new age of renewed vitality with little fuel to burn. Now I need only small amounts of food to sustain an intense physical and mental stress, as compared to a fivefold volume in the past. I would recommend this wonder product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Life Saver

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As Linus Pauling a twice Nobel Prize winner said, all health troubles begin when minerals are missing in our food. But recovery starts with Colloida Life Trace Minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best Iodine Formulas

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this formula for a week now, and my health started changing for the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works all the time on saliva, blood or urine. Color is striking, so you can't be fooled. Price is nice, shipping very low. IHerb is the best natural products company in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fat-soluble C Vitamin Works Miracles

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is stored in cells, excess is not lost, it's best absorbed, so a lesser amount of it is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Miracle Herb

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for cns herpes infections. Starts working in 24 hours with strong results. Very soon it can calm a very agitated person with no side effects. It can beat chronic insomnia in a couple of days. Very satisfied, would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product Ever Tried

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's called the Happiness plant, and it's true. It worked wonders the very first day I tried it. All worries went away, and I felt as if I already got all I wanted. I would recommend it to anyone who tried everything and lost hope. No side effects, only elevated mood and well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Product!

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me overcome a lot of health problems in less than a week. Iherb is amazingly successful in record shipping time, zero problems, least expensive pharma grade products and most complete of all. And for me Nature's Way has become a symbol of trustworthyness. I would recommend these companies and their products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Cool Product

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps get rid of a lot of parasites causing all sorts of problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is like brakes for the ever accelerating mind. No side effects ever felt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indian Ginseng

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It sure strengthens the whole body and is very helpful for nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Live Healthier and Longer

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jiaogulan (Gynostemma) improves general health and makes one feel younger and stronger. It hunts and kills or chases the little beasts inside that make life miserable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives