July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2937505

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URI212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

strong candida combo

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still trying to find the right dosage. started off with to much and had to cut way back. This stuff is strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great anti-fungal

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pau d' Arco is really good for keeping yeast in check in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on May 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having two cups a day of this tea. It is so good for you. Your skin will look wonderful. It's great for your blood too. I'm on my 2nd box and will keep getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I drink a cup or two of this tea a day it does amazing things to my hair. I'm on my second box and my hair is longer, stronger and fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these nuts are so good and the price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing for staying well

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I take every morning and it works wonders for keeping you well. It works for the whole family. I heard about it from the radio and checked it out. I'm so glad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for you

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to mix lemon juice and cayenne with water and drink that but these tablets made it easier. Cayenne is so good for many things and the ginger is good for upset stomach. I will get these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for overgrowth of candida

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with many things but I use it for overgrowth of candida along with other things. Another thing it's really good for is canker sores or when you bite you lip and get a canker sore. I take two right away and It heals up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps to maintain good intestinal flora. I take 2-3 times each day. I don't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good tasting. I will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for you

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are filled with so many good things. I use them on top of my yogurt for some crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this formula. I have tried many others and keep coming back to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives