Reviewer2938289

ANNIE FRAME


I'm an author who has suffered with fibromyalgia and spinal problems for over twenty years. After experiencing numerous side efffects with chemical medication I chose the natural route and have not regretted my decision. iherb is a firm favourite of mine, because the value for money is outstanding and the goods recieved are always superb.

My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

magnesium magic.

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and have found this product to be very beneficial to my condition, I'm delighted with service-product quality and price and would advise anyone to try it out as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lithium Orotate.

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is amazing and has helped my fibromyalgia considerably, I'm delighted with the quality and price of the product and will most definately be reordering when I need more. I have found that lithium orotate has helped with a lot of problems my fibro causes. I also take gaba which also helps alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TMG.

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant service - product works perfectly. iherb highly recommended to all and I will shop again soon. annie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really pleased with speedy service and great vitamins at perfect price. Will shop again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Combination

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A perfect combination at an equally perfect price. No matter how much I shop around iherb always beats the rest on quality/quantity and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Vitamin with smashing taste.

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent service as always for a vitamin that delivers the goods with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Fibromyalgia.

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As usual iherb deliver the goods with outstanding value in everyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Service.

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super service and wonderful tonic at great price. Highly recommend and will shop again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Service

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super Service as always. A great product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives