Reviewer2938582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and definitely feel better about eating my fruits (especially apples) after I use this. I can't afford all organic, so using this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good. A little hint of sour, which is different than other brands I've tried, but I love it. I love nutritional yeast on EVERYTHING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it everyday, with different 100% pure essential oils. Makes the house smell great, although it does seem to only keep a strong scent for 30 minutes. That's okay, I can add more essential oils, but it could get expensive buying a lot of essential oils. Aside from that, I'm very happy to have this product! It beats the febreze and other air freshening products that have tons of chemicals. I suggest this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for my daughter who is getting her top molars. I feel that it is helping with her restlessness at night, and I will continue to buy this product. My husband has also been using them for his sore tooth and thinks they help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daughter loves these!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three year old asks me for her "squishy vitamins" several times a day. She just pops them in her mouth and chews them and swallows them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid Loves THem

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter hates vitamin drops, but she loves these. The cute little animals are fun for her too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. You get a lot for the price, and both women and men can use these. My husband and I use these. I'll keep buying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A regular buy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this toothpaste. My whole family uses it. I love it. I love how its fluoride free, and its a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize I got the un flavored kind, but I love it actually! I've been cooking with it, spreading it on bread and even using on my face as a cream! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Easy

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so easy, wish I had it when my baby was newborn too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives