July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2938582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Its good

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good, we'll keep getting it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells nice, I put some in my bath bomb recipe with lavender and it smells amazing! Its a good priced EO too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this, I use it every other day on my daughter's hair and it still smells good the second day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet Almond oil is always nice for skin, or to use in bath bomb recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bath Bombs

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for my bath bomb recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like how this is aluminum free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like candy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little chewable vitamins are so tasty! I didn't even mean to buy chewable ones, and swallowed them with water the first few times. Then I had one sitting on the tip of my tongue and realized it was sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its OK

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really have many lubes to compare it to. I guess nothing is as good as natural lube. I just don't see this little bottle lasting very long, but its okay. I would get it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be good so far. Tastes okay, just sour like vitamin c always is. Got it just in time to fight colds in our family! Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner works wonders on my 2 year old's rats nest hair! The only thing is I don't love the smell, it reminds me of the smell of the cleaner in camp washrooms. I will still buy it though, because once the hair is dry it smells good and works good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been handy for the cold our family is fighting. Its hard not having more than three a day. Feels good using natural products to fight sore throats and colds. These taste very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives