Reviewer2939103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAY902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Rosie of VA.

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this noni juice 12 to 24 qt. at a time, it has help me with my fibromyaigia and a leg injury. With my fibromyaigia I had been in bed for year now I have a life. Try the other one not as good as this. My sugar is great to. So everytime I ordered I get my noni juice. I've been disable for 25 years and in one with the noni juice I my have had 10 pains. So now when I know it's going to rain two day before I add more noni and it works. Thank You Earth's Bounty P.S wish it was taxable Smile

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosie

Posted on Apr 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great I can't get my blood pressure down and now it's down and I feel great the pills from the Doctor medication don't help my pressure and my heart was some fast I can't not count, the 60mg. of drugs did't help.I feel great and lost weight to, Keep up the great work in you herbal products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Va. R Shepperson Taylor

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosemary

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flo

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for so many thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rrst

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it not for me. but i try it and love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosemary

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flo

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it on it for years . thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosemary Of VA.

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New product for me I have MD dry eyes, and the vitamins are best then the one the doctor ordered.NEW April 24, 2012 I had very poor vision is great now I have almost 20 20 vision and Fushs cell problem. Love the prduct know new glasses for three years. I drive had to drive with glasses now I drive wiyh know glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosemary of va. usa

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosemary

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love this product, us it all the time great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosemary

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My blood test are great, I'm 66 and the labs said cells are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives