Reviewer2939977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

works wonders

Posted on May 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for anxiety and for my kids asthma. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these for heartburn- they work wonderfully! I just take one when I feel it start and within 10 minutes, its gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also love how christophers uses the formulas from the how to herb book!!!! I have taken lobelia and valerian for some time for my nerves and anxiety, and they worked, but this REALLY works. I went on vacation with PMS, normally I would freak out at least twice under the stress of packing and traveling, ect......started taking this and smooth sailing. Just felt normal...which is what I was looking for. I am back to order more to have on hand whenever I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now foods extracts are affordable and a trusted name. I love this- use it alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great multi-vitamin! Most once a day vitamins make me sick to my stomach- this one is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMM

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this stuff. It is the only way to get them to take their cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMM

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These go down sooo easily and have no fishy taste if you burp! Great for me, because I hate fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kis love these

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these- and I know they are getting what they need. NOW is a great brand at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives