July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2940012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

. amazing stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. I've used it for many months now. I see improvement in my eczema (it's almost cleared up) and my farsightedness is better too. I also take Vit D3 and Pterostilbene, a relative of Resveratrol. I take one 4 mg Astaxanthin in the morning and 1 before bed at night. I was amazed the first week I started this. Every day I could see a progression in the healing. Most of the scale was gone in two weeks, the deep healing of some spots has taken longer. True it takes time to heal but nothing else has worked at all. I now have new skin and some scare tissue where I had scale like things, easily bruised skin and light inflammation. There are some spots that remain ruff to the touch but even those spots appear nearly normal in bright light. I'll keep taking this stuff even after this skin condition is completely gone. I don't want it back. I had it for almost 15 years. The only draw back: In comparison to my siblings, I'm pink. But I consider it a dark manly shade of pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bilberry yes

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff for eyes. I can tell the difference in my vision within days. I read false color x-ray images at the airport. This really helps with perceiving contrasts, and helped increase my test scores. If this review had another 5 stars I'd use them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAC

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NAC increases your health and immune responces. It also helps protects your liver against an acetaminophen extended overdose. If you take much of the pain killer you should also take NAC. I may save your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALC

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Take it with Phosphatidyl Serine for clear thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jon from Canyon Country

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better when I don't take this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Dog Likes It

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dog dosn't seem to mind it in her food. I'll give it to her for one week every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

give me gamma E

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good and necessary synergistic complex. It is closer to more natural sources. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin, what a name

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and product. Excellent for heart and lungs; I take with bromelain for best absorption and VitC with other flavinoids for synergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be prepared

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered for our disaster kit. We are trying to be ready for most anything, even nuc. fallout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Know the content of you ordered product

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dang! I ordered this with iron. I don't need extra iron, but NOW Foods, Full Spectrum Minerals is a good mineral supplement product if you pay attention when you are ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jon from Canyon Country

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mineral caps

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and good mix of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives