July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2940113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Works well

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy it for my mom by tons. She swears that it helps her high blood pressure so well, that she barely needs to use her prescription medicine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The one which really works

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have no idea why this particular formula works. Tried different suppliers, the result is not so obvious. This one is kind of pricey, but really boosts my energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this one. Seems to make a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and the concentrations is right. Use it to keep my "winter blues" away (I'm an office worker with windowless office and very few days of vacation). It helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, absorbs super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different one, but then iherb run out of stock of it, so I tried this one. Did not see much of a difference. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always buy this one for me and my relatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wet and refreshing. Hope it does some good to my skin. Not a real essential though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fair substitution for a soap. Did not really notice any improvement in my skin, nor any slightly pinching feeling I usually have while using Alpha Hydroxy products. So the concentration of this stuff in this particular product probably is very low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried for a month with diet and exercises. Placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried for a month with diet and exercises. Placebo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives