Reviewer2940226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAF243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first coconut water I've tried, after being recommended by many Norwegian bloggers (health food is very expensive here). And I loved it! I admit that I expected some kind of funny tasting liquid, but I was positively surprised. Having one after hard exercise felt super-refreshing, and I've already ordered more. Really liked the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just sooo good!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these gojiberries! They are superdelicious in my homemade chocolate, and I keep buying them over and over again. I definately and highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large and tasty

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Large almonds, tasty as they always are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love dark chocolate, and this is probably the best I've ever tasted. Not bitter at all. I have ordered this several times, and I highly recommend trying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, and super nutritional content.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have anything to put my finger on in a negative way. I have tried this in both normal cakes, more healthy baking, and raw chocolate, and the taste is all good. The superb thing with this powder, is the exceptional nutritional content compared to other cacao, so I stick to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job.

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells delicious without being "too much", leaves just a nice hint of coconut. And keeps my hair soft and nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally fine.

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to the conditioner, which I really liked, I must give the shampoo one star less. I really like the smell, but I don't think it lathers enough. Together with the conditioner it does the job, but I credit the conditioner for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love peanuts, but in bars I normally find them less tasty. This one included. But totally OK product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives