July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2940291

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK, but not stellar

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is decent but not great; I thought it would be good in homemade yogurt or coffee, but I don't think it's nearly as good as regular stevia extract plus vanilla extract. I'll probably use it in baking but not to flavor foods where I really want a pronounced vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Passes the taste test

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this as a replacement for the Flintstones My First vitamins for children under four. My picky toddler likes these just as well, so that makes them a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sample not enough to tell

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the 7 samples and noticed no difference during that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and fragrant

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to buy cumin seed where we live and we use a lot in our cooking. This package is reasonably priced and arrived fresh and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting aroma

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We just received this and are still experimenting with it. So far we like it a lot in place of black pepper, and the built-in grinder is a nice feature as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry this is being discontinued

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad they're not making these any longer -- it's nice to use minis!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice alternative to semi-sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and doesn't sting

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this cream on a toddler with very dry skin and eczema. She has become resistant to having emollients applied because they often sting, so we were glad to find this one. Not only does it work to moisturize and soften her skin (reducing the itching), but it doesn't sting when we put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite floss

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is thick enough to really clean well but doesn't fray, which is an important consideration in any floss. The flavor is a nice change of pace from mint, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful for diabetes

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As a sugar substitute in baking, I find this works very well if I also add some stevia extract to bring the sweetness up to the level of regular sugar. (Erythritol is only 70% as sweet as sugar.) No gastrointestinal issues and no blood sugar increases, and the price is acceptable (it's hard to find this product at low prices).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

I've tried several varieties of stevia (both powdered and liquid) and this is my favorite. It has no discernible aftertaste and is easy to measure and use. Good in coffee and also in baked goods (I usually combine it with erythritol). Start with fewer drops than you think you'll need, because it can quickly become too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to dose Vit. D

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this during the winter months and we think it has contributed to helping us stay healthy and have more energy. I like the dosing by drop to adjust for kids and adults, plus it's flavorless and we can easily put it on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives