Reviewer2940575

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Can't do without.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of Doctor's Best, used another magnesium without the results I need. I have Fibromyalgia and this seems to have the best absorption and helps me sleep better. Yea! Plus it does NOT affect the gastro-tract adversely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy coconut

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very versatile. I use it in fruit salads, smoothies, cookies, muffins, without the added sugar from store-bought coconut. Retains its natural moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, I use it on sore muscles with vitamin E oil or castor oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this for my nails

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product years ago for arthritis pain and have very little now. A side benefit is that my nails grow long and sturdy. If my nails start to peel and tear, I realize I haven't been taking my yucca! I take two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothes

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps soothes stomach after overeating or indulging in acidic or spicy foods. Relieves constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

many uses

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sebhoria, facial moisterizer and any "owies" the grandkids get. They love it, cause it doesn't hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps eliminate anxiety. Sleeping better without prescription meds now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The greatest lotion

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am highly sensitive to fragrances and such, but have dry skin that needs help. This WORKS! Plus the aloe vera helps heal nicks and scratches from working outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Notice a calming effect a few hours after I take this, which last for a long period. Doesn't seem to help with sleep, though. I have Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and it helps very much with the anxiety part. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

slightly drying

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Grandpa's soaps better, not as drying. Kirk's leaves a film in the shower, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lvoe this toothpaste

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice too much whitening but a good toothpaste that makes me want to brush more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coconut oil

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple of other brands, but bitter or bland. I love this stuff on popcorn and so does everyone that I serve it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives