Reviewer2941234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This product really WORKS!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this based on reviews and reports, and was a bit skeptical. But after about 2 weeks, the changes in my body were too obvious to ignore. Now, with a regular, moderate exercise program, the result is more muscle mass, and my cellulite (YES!) has all but vanished. Just a trace remains! I'd worked many programs and used products to get rid of the last bit of the cellulite, but nothing delivered. THIS delivered the promise!!! It WORKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing! No stomach problems!

Posted on May 04, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike xylitol (which I also use), this product does not upset my stomach at all. It's very sweet and cane suger-like. I mix it with xylitol and stevia, and the combo is great! My sweetened tea is back! What's better is that Now Foods uses only Non-GMO corn for this product! A win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product meets research requirements!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE very type of Nattokinase that is used in research trials. It really does what the research shows. I've had excellent results! And the price is unbelievable! It's the obvious choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really is the highest quality. I have so much more energy and mental clarity since taking it on a daily basis! It's a GREAT deal for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Energy Booster & Sustainer

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From the very first serving, I can feel the effects. I love the taste. But more importantly, I love the way I feel when I consistently take it - absolute mental and physical well-being!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and a great value. I add this to my "green drink" and finally I can see the results of added vitamin C over the tablets I was taking. There is a pleasant but barely perceptible taste. I LOVE this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE high quality serrapeptase you want!

Posted on Sep 26, 2006

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for 2 months for uterine fibroids, and the results are FANTASTIC!!! A very LARGE fibroid is now almost half its original size, and all of the symptoms have diminished exponentially, too! The dosage and enteric form match that used in medical research, and it's enteric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent comprehensive, full-spectrum digestive enzyme

Posted on May 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is of the highest quality, and compares well with those that cost 3 times as much. I've used them all, and find this one does the job as well as those ultra-expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a surprisingly tasty product! It's delicious, does taste like a combination of the sweetest apples and melon, except in dried form. Very moist and easy to chew. I have noticed a decrease in my appetite after I eat about 1/4 cup of slices, though that's not why I'm buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellence at a bargain!

Posted on Sep 29, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product as a digestive enzyme for over a year now. I've used many others and research almost all of them. Very high quality and performs very well. GREAT price. Excellent results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional product and GREAT value!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is high quality, and does what it advertises. The price makes this the obvious choice, and from a manufacturer you can trust! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Delivers as Promised!

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT product! I drink this around 7 am in the morning using equal parts (4 oz.) apple juice and water, and I'm only slightly hungry at about 10:30 am. This drink feeds the cells. And I take this new lack of hunger as "cell-satisfaction". Isn't that why we eat?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives