Reviewer2941512

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for Ice Tea!

Posted on Apr 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Now Stevia tablets in my coffee, but have had to leave the last sip because of the residue from the tablets. No longer a problem with the Stevia Glycerite! It will be perfect in ice tea as well because it will not need to dissolve!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than codeine

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since trying to go 'natural' and not use drugs or over the counter cough syrup, this has been the perfect alternative! It works without the dangerous side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't want to be without it!

Posted on Apr 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with me in a little Tupperware container, and when we go out to eat, I use it instead of butter on veggies, toast, etc. Even my husband, who was skeptical, gave it a thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This actually works!

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken melatonin in pill form, but this is the first time I've tried the liquid. It seems to work so much better. I'm on my second bottle and will stick with this. I still have not been able to sleep through the night (inevitable trips to the bathroom), but at least with this melatonin, I can get back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tea!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! I'm really excited about this tea! I've been making it and adding coconut cream and it is SO good! Also, one of the reviews stated it was difficult to open the package on the tea bag and I didn't find that to be a problem at all. Perhaps they've changed the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These do work...

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it might be a good idea to have some different forms of melatonin thus the purchase of the gel capsules. They also seem to work, but I prefer the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if I will buy this again, because the liquid melatonin I'm using seems to work pretty well. I have used it a couple of times, just because it is by my bedside. However, I think I'd be just as able to fall back asleep without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay...

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not convinced this is helping me sleep, but it is very tasty and I will finish out this bottle. Maybe for someone with occasional insomnia it would work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives