Reviewer2942622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOV596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Amazing

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to curb my cravings, I don't feel hungry, I don't snack all the time, and I've lost 5lbs (it's been about 3 weeks)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, great price

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has always provided a great product and this is a prime example. The softgels are easy on the stomach and provide easily digestible nutrients. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy taste

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super capsules, no fish burps or breath. Great range of Omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great calcium supplement, keeps my bone density where it should be, easy to digest, dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very filling

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to curb hunger, keeps you nice n regular, drink plenty of water with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me full

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just like it says, they keep me full and not eating everything in sight. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full of energy

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me energized and feeling super. Kind of a bummer that I have to take 2 tablets though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for sensitive skin

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This probably isn't a fair review. I'm sure this would be great lip balm for most. Texture and flavor are great. If you have super sensitive skin like I do though, don't try it. My lips broke out in tiny blisters and swelled up and then the skin flaked off. pretty itchy and painful. If you have normal skin then go for it! For me it's back to trying to find something I'm not allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives