July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2943286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Mealtime

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only digestive enzyme that agrees with me, I am grateful that you carry it. when I ran out, and had to eat without it, I noticed what a huge difference it makes! I also love that it is vegetarian, because I do not tolerate ox bile or pancreatin from animal sources, both of which are often found in digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helpful for brain function and mood improvement. I tolerate this brand well. I was not able to use some other forms of 5-HTP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentian

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product before meals, it prevents pain, gas, heartburn and helps with digestion. it works very well in combination with the herb Skullcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tyrosine

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this being a highly sensitive individual, find that it works well with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

all good reviews, why is this discontinued?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sad it's gone

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

why is this product discontinued? did mfg stop making it, or iherb decided not to carry it? many good reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

When I feel like I'm getting sick I take this plus TrueC from same company, and it knocks it right out! Amazing benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, have been taking it for years. I maintain my weight effortlessly, plus I love the health benefits of the ingredients included, other than the pure citrimax. Sorry to see it discontinued by iherb, I have to purchase it elsewhere now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

this is a very good product. it's not overly sweet or chocolately, but doesn't need to be since it taste good the way it is. mixes easily, very healthy. I've tried many protein powders, I like this one alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This powder tastes way too sweet, and salty to me. they do add sea salt, and stevia as well as the brown rice syrup which is already in it. it mixes smoother than most rice protein powders, but I'd prefer they didn't flavor it so much. I'll be mixing it with other protein powders to cut the sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives