Reviewer2943597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAP503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

For everyday use

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comes with 210 wipes. It costs a bit but you don't need to buy many times, and it's not so big as expected. I would say it's not suitable for wiping while eating, as smell of lavender is relatively strong. I use this during and after putting my makeup on. For that utilisation, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo soft and thick!

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels soft and thick, which make me feel so secured. I don't use this at night 'cause it has no wings, but I love using this at daytime. I won't go back to chemical napkins anymore..., never!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good design

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! The design is a bit tight at the wrist, and water won't come inside. Very useful. I definitely will repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing smell of lemon. I use for chair, table, desk, around my PC... Love the package too. I will repeat and stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful scent!!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Remains sweet and fruity scent. In that aspect it's better than other natural softeners. I did repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use at my kitchen. Really moisturizes, lather good. Not so much smell of lavender, rather more of sunflower?oil. Feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dry winter

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used yet, but it's so nice that there's hand sanitizer that's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the smell...

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use natural buzz off sprays a lot, ones from perfect potion, primavera, etc, and this one was the worst in its smell for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives