July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2943984

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMA672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Blood pressure from 180/95 to 145/82

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband tackled a high blood pressure problem for the last year (it probably existed before that). The Tripple Leaf Hypertense and now Blood Pressure teas have been part of a multi-faceted natural treatment approach with vitamins, minerals, homeopathics, accupuncture, exercise and diet. He opted for not taking any medications so far and his problem has improved dramatically. He achieved a 135/75 reading in six months and discontinued some of the elements of his therapy. His pressure is now 150/82 and we think that continued supplementation and diet are probably the key to any future success, part of which is the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful oil

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love it in any cooked food as well as salads etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was a gift

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The young lady we gave this product is very happy with it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent flu fighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and seems to keep the family free of colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always magically effective

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Without even realizing it, any symptoms of flu disappear after taking this remedy. Works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The product is great for dealing with all kinds of colds and infections. Your service was good also. I put the order through in the afternoon and got the stuff next morning at the door. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet but will

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The website demands evaluation, so I am giving this product four stars provisionally but will update later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives