July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2944029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Quality product

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product which is easily added to foods to provide it's many benefits. The taste is neutral. One thing to remember is to aggressively stir the seeds from the bottom of the bottle when first opened, then with each use shake very well. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling Good

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think this helps me feel just feel overall better. I've made no other diet changes. The powder is certainly full of fruit, tastes good, and mixes well in my morning smoothy. No illnesses either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Symptoms gone/diminished

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep thyroid symptoms diminished or gone. Easy to mix in a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with blood sugar control

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to help keep blood sugar levels from wide swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood sugar control

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful in supporting blood sugar control in a normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gret source of vegetable protien

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super choice for protein, fiber and energy. Not being a meat consumer this is a wonderful food choice. The only down side is the appearance of dark green when mixed with food. Once we overcome this, its a wonderful food for energy and nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein Source

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a red meat eater and find this product a great quality, protein source. It mixes easily in liquid and is most satisfying. Can be used in many foods for those seeking to increase protein intake. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful energy supplement that does not give the shakes, irritability, or 'buzzed' sensation. I can think clearly and keep moving productively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax and sleep

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find this helpful at bedtime to relax and receive quality sleep. No drowsiness in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've Found

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of Stevia products out there, but this is the best of the bunch. It appears pricey but is highly concentrated,pure with no other ingredients, has no bitter or aftertaste, and blends well in food or drink. Definitely a winner for a sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood support

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep mood balanced and positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping my muscle

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is so helpful for helping to keep muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives