Reviewer2944668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIK695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Perfect

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why on earth can't they use this stuff instead of sugar? This is so easy to put in everything to get the good old sweet taste. And the consistance is so good. It reminds me much of caramellsauce, but luckely this is good for the health. The taste is very good. I'm not so very found by the usual taste of honey, so this is the perfect alternative. Will buy again, the perfect sweetner for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much food in a serving. Has a delicious soft chocolate flavour, and it makes the experience extra good with the good bites of almonds. Be aware of that this contains some sugar. But despite that, it has many good ingriedens. Smart box, which make the packages small, so it comes quicky in the post, even for Norway. Thats a plus! Try these, they taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to try more

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this Brush like one/two weeks ago, because of the slooooow delivering in Norway, so i havn't tried this long. First impression: Good to hold, and I think it really take the dead cells, skin feels smoother after just one-two try. The Brush is really hard and sticky on the body, but that's maybe a point. For me this works best after showering, not before..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need more time

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I havn't used this for really long, so i think i need more time, but till now i have a good impression: Soothes very well, and the first time i used it, i was so relaxed because it felt so good with this cream on my skin, i felt like a new person going to bed. My skin didn't get fantastic over the night, but it certantly looked healthier and had a better tone. I think the formula should work over time, but it has become better. Now i just need a toner to recive and then a good mask, and then my skin will be really good. I think i am on a good way because of this night cream. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Soothes the skin and gives a clean feeling. And the bootle size is BIG, really good quality for cheap money. The smell isn't all that wonderful, but it dissappers really fast. Doesn't smell of fragrance or chemcial, so that's really positive! Works also very good on my skin, which i've been having much trouble with lately, but this does the job, combination with a good toner, moistourer, night cream and a healthy food! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent replacement for regular sugar, and all natural. I tried two of this in pancakes today, and they tasted like heaven. Highly recommended! Looking forward to healthy cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I see some had problems with this cream and gets a reaction. I have done that before with Jasons Aloe Vera cream, the one was to stroong. But this works fine with me. One morning i got a little red, but it dissapeared, and i think it makes the skin really working with blood cirulation. This leaves my skin incredible smooth and it does not irritate my skin, its very moisteruizing. I have a combination skin condition, but my skin gets clearer and clearer. The smell is also nice, not to overwhelming but good. I will be more of this cream now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste like real chocolate brownie. Love the ingredients list and the price are really great. Thumbs up from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Energy Bar is really delicious. It has a really nice taste, feels good in you're mouth and gives a energykick. And all the good ingriedens. This is defiently the best one I've tasted so far, and i'm up to try more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fanastic! Works for me

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At last I finally found a shampoo that works for me! Usually, my hairs get really quick oily, but this does the job. My hair feels smooth, very clean and the smell is wonderful. Last minimum two days, and my hair is all shiny. The price is nothing to complain about, and the service really good! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives