Reviewer2944988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Herbal Calcium

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read great things about Herbal Calcium and how it reaches the bones. So far, this product has been working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Tooth Gum Powder

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for a toothache, and it stopped the pain upon contact, but when I left it on all night, I awakened in severe pain. I have since used it and it did stop my tooth pain temporary. Please note though: I have read great things about this product and was quite excited to get it. I cannot truly say that this product didn't help. Coincidentally, I received this product when I started taking a fat burner. I really believe the tooth pain was caused by the fat burner, and the instructions on the fat burner were that you can't take an anti-inflammatory (or Tylenol 3 the dentist prescribed) while taking the fat burner. So, this product must be good to temporarily stop the pain without the use of medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Hemp Rose Pure Castile Soap

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very great for the skin, leaving a very soft fill. I use it and then use the Thayer's Rose Petal Witch Hazel. The price is excellent compared to purchasing from my local health store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thayer's Rose Petal Witch Hazel

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and the price is excellent compared to local health store prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Coconut Oil

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far I've used it a couple of times on my skin and it makes my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prince of Peace, Instant Ginger Honey Crystals

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. I usually use fresh ginger, but when I am out of fresh ginger, I use this drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics, Cholesta-Lo With Garlic & Niacin

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I read the ingredients and I felt it would be good to have a combination, as opposed to taking several supplements throughout the day. The first few days of taking it, I felt as if I stayed in the restroom. This worked better than the water pills (Hydrochlorothiazide)prescribed for my hypertension (although I still take it). I really like this product and I plan to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Meal

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried the product yet. The screen would not allow me to pass without rating it. I feel badly because the product may be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete TIssue and Bone

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried the product yet. The screen would not allow me to pass without rating it. I feel badly because the product may be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives