July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2947738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Immune System Support!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this brand for a long time now. It's easy on my stomach and it really boosts my immune system! If I feel slightly under the weather, I take up to 7,000 mg a day! It really works! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite decaf green tea

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to drink this decaf tea in the evening, siince it has no caffeine. It's great tasting, especially when it cools off. I recommend this tead to everybody! Tazo is the Best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite tea!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea! It's so rich and delicious. It's my substitute for coffee. And I'm also a fan of a slight bitter/strong taste. Tazo is # 1!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver loves this!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This a great product for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softer skin!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shea butter. I put it on all over my body and face, before shower and it makes my skin extra soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loooove this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's does it's job without any chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loooove this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent hand cream!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really moisturizes my hand, especially since it's so cold outside!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester-C to the Rescue!

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I've been taking it for a long time. I take it everyday, up to 4,000 - 5,000 mg a day. Especially when you feel under the weather, it works great! And it's non acidic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives