Reviewer2947980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIL631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great, but pricey

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my skin and it has given results- firmness and clarity has improved. However I had the same results with regular ALA which is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality as always

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SOlgar makes very high quality supplements that I can trust. I use the Zinc Picolinate daily because I am on birth control pills which deplete certain nutrients. This zinc does wonders for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy mango!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome, awesome mango butter. Use it on your body, use it on your hair. Simply divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from malabsorbtion from my difficulty digesting fructose and fructans. I have been trying to follow a low FODMAPS diet. This whey is easy for me to digest which makes for better absorption of the minerals. I am so glad I read the reviews and ordered the goat whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLEARS UP ACNE BEAUTIFULLY!!!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

I have been a slave to my skin for 15 years because of very persistent acne. At 28 I was still dealing with some inflamed acne, blackheads, and extremely oily skin. Over the years I have taken antibiotics, done a course of isotretinoin, used almost every prescription and OTC topical, and been under the care of dermatologists. All of these treatments worked to some degree but only temporarily. In the last year I decided to really examine my health and started doing my own research. After much reading I decided on the Skin Eternal Plus Multi. and a couple EFA formulas (including Evening Primrose, Borage, Flax and Fish oils). I started taking the EFAs before the Skin Eternal. 2 weeks after I began taking the Skin Eternal I noticed my skin was less oily and existing pimples healed much faster. It's now 2 months later and my skin is looking great! Pimples are few and far between and healing speed has increased. I would recommend this multi to anyone who wants to improve the quality of their skin. I also find it safer and easier to take a multivitamin supplement instead of seperate vitamins/minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein powder

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for smoothies. I use my blender to make green smoothies and this powder is perfect. Light flavor that blends in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut moisture!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If your hair is dry this will work wonders! It is a rich, amazing leave in. Can't believe how well this works and it's so affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great leave in for thirsty hair!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on my thick, curly hair. Provides great moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuf works

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets rid of my dark circles consistently. High amount of vitamin K- worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor only uses Metagenics brand probiotics and they work. I also use the Ultra- flora powder. Since I'v e been using the 2 Metagenics powders my Candida has improved greatly and my digestion is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect moisture

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leave in is amazing! I have thick curly hair and need to use a leave in conditioner after I wash. I love the fresh scent of this one and EO is a great brand. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gift!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These products smell delicious and are really cute as a set. I gave this to my friend for xmas and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives