Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Made a convert out of me

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been using Alive Vitamin C until the prices went up and I couldn't justify sticking with the product. I began looking for alternatives with the same natural/whole food source for Vitamin C and found this. It works just as well, for a fraction of the price. Now Foods has done it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sells out so fast!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can totally understand why. I can't live without this product. Because of weight training and other physical activities, I frequently get cracking sounds comin from my joints, especially my knees, when I bend them, etc. This has greatly reduced that and I like to think it's taking care of my tendon and cartilage issues. Hair loss is also under control (after years of unsuccessful remedies!) and skin no longer breaking out.. I have to say this and Biotin is really helping all that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispensable

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Biotin supplements and Neocell Super Collagen and after 3 months have noticed a dramatic improvement to my hair loss problem.. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something I'll take the rest of my life.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: 1. Liquid - for someone who cannot consume (for religious reasons or otherwise) gelatine soft-gels, this is the only alternative where fish oil is concerned. 2. No fishy aftertaste 3. High quality product which delivers what fish oil is supposed to. Cons: 1. Pretty inconvenient to handle. The slightest spill that gets on your hands will make them smell of fish unless you soap it off thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispensable

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Biotin supplements and BioSil and after 3 months have noticed a dramatic improvement to my hair loss problem.. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How wrong can you go with 100% whole food

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A winner - it's near impossible looking for Vitamin C pills that are made wholly from actual fruit. Only complaint probably is that you get very little out of one capsule (125 mg), so you'd be emptying the bottle pretty quickly if you're used to at least 1000 mg daily. I think the powder form might be a better option cos that gives 500 mg with every teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buying this again

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks like my back-ne is drying up now, thanks to this. Will try for a few more weeks to see if it eradicates the problem entirely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cat loves this, so do I

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat wants this all the time, but of course I have to restrain him. It makes him happy so I guess it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner I've used in my life

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been shedding hair for a number of years now and whatever I've got left is fine, dull and tends toward dryness. I use this with Burt's Bees Volumizing Shampoo (which has a rather drying effect, although it works to "volumize" my fine hair) and the result is AMAZING. My hair looks healthier than it has been in years - moisturized from the inside out. This conditioner feels really luxurious, washes out to leave silky softness. I'm not exaggerating when I say I've never tried anything as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Near full-day hydration

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing, period. But make sure you like the smell of lavender, cos this REEKS of it. Takes care of dry patches on my elbows. Also leaves a light supple after-lotion feel on your skin, so for those who don't particularly like that peach-fuzz sensation, might not work as great for you. But this does wonders for me. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dropped a cold in a day

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as symptoms develop, take it! Does wonders. Had a sore throat and a cold that took care of itself (with Nature's Answer E&G here) within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS IT

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was skeptical about this at first but MAN was I proven wrong! Kept me ODOURLESS ALL DAY. Even through a workout at the gym. This stuff is magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives