Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dropped a cold in a day

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as symptoms develop, take it! Does wonders. Had a sore throat and a cold that took care of itself (with Nature's Answer E&G here) within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner I've used in my life

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been shedding hair for a number of years now and whatever I've got left is fine, dull and tends toward dryness. I use this with Burt's Bees Volumizing Shampoo (which has a rather drying effect, although it works to "volumize" my fine hair) and the result is AMAZING. My hair looks healthier than it has been in years - moisturized from the inside out. This conditioner feels really luxurious, washes out to leave silky softness. I'm not exaggerating when I say I've never tried anything as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I handle a lot of fish, and this takes off the smell better than all the other soaps I've tried. Doesn't dry my hands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you like peppermint, this is for you.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: Smells divine. I put a bit in tiny containers around the kitchen as repellent for ants after reading some of the reviews here, and it has really worked well. Few drops in an oil burner also creates a nice restful atmosphere. Cons: NOTHING, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lollipop indeed.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these. Can't go wrong with candy. And at 20 calories a pop - almost a guilt-free treat. They've got really interesting names too, real conversation starters. I'm buying more to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy these again.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I admit this may not be for everyone. It has a dark, very rich taste, and doesn't blend too well in hot water or milk. But give it a good stir or put it through a blender and it'd be just fine. And for those who like their beverages sweet, this definitely doesn't come close to edible. You're gonna have to add your own sweetener of choice. It's a definite mood-booster tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best of scents but moisturises fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's right up there with the best of them. Does exactly what it says, but it's fragrance free, so don't expect a lot in that department. Still, it's a great lotion overall, very nourishing for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Baked a batch for colleagues and they said it was delicious! Comin back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great treat for those hungry moments

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It has a nice slightly chewy texture and the lime juice concentrate gives it a tangy burst of flavour. Skip if you're not a fan of coconut, cos it's rather coconut-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mom tried this on her cracked heels and it's been working well so far. 2 weeks and her skin is in much better condition. Moisturises well, but beware of oil stains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not using anything else

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Shea Butter soap from Nubian Heritage and found that to be great for me (instant favourite), until this one came along.. Does wonders for my backne and moisturises well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives