Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Makes delicious treats

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is lovely. Everything turned out great; like it was made from scratch with ingredients gathered separately from our kitchen. Highly recommended for people on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner I've used in my life

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been shedding hair for a number of years now and whatever I've got left is fine, dull and tends toward dryness. I use this with Burt's Bees Volumizing Shampoo (which has a rather drying effect, although it works to "volumize" my fine hair) and the result is AMAZING. My hair looks healthier than it has been in years - moisturized from the inside out. This conditioner feels really luxurious, washes out to leave silky softness. I'm not exaggerating when I say I've never tried anything as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now a family staple

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dad struggles through an old ankle injury and this seems to help a lot with the pain after a long day on his feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best of scents but moisturises fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's right up there with the best of them. Does exactly what it says, but it's fragrance free, so don't expect a lot in that department. Still, it's a great lotion overall, very nourishing for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy these again.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I admit this may not be for everyone. It has a dark, very rich taste, and doesn't blend too well in hot water or milk. But give it a good stir or put it through a blender and it'd be just fine. And for those who like their beverages sweet, this definitely doesn't come close to edible. You're gonna have to add your own sweetener of choice. It's a definite mood-booster tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not using anything else

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Shea Butter soap from Nubian Heritage and found that to be great for me (instant favourite), until this one came along.. Does wonders for my backne and moisturises well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my neighbours with acne - worked on one of the kids (but not the other..) and dried out and cleared existing pimples fast, also took care of some minor scarring. Does get a bit drying, so just be careful with how much and how often you use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste bad

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a bunch of soy protein powders and this one has the best taste by far - in that it doesn't leave you with a lingering aftertaste. I think it mixes well too, with fruit and juices. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Baked a batch for colleagues and they said it was delicious! Comin back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great treat for those hungry moments

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It has a nice slightly chewy texture and the lime juice concentrate gives it a tangy burst of flavour. Skip if you're not a fan of coconut, cos it's rather coconut-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lollipop indeed.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these. Can't go wrong with candy. And at 20 calories a pop - almost a guilt-free treat. They've got really interesting names too, real conversation starters. I'm buying more to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives