Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works well

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my neighbours with acne - worked on one of the kids (but not the other..) and dried out and cleared existing pimples fast, also took care of some minor scarring. Does get a bit drying, so just be careful with how much and how often you use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste bad

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a bunch of soy protein powders and this one has the best taste by far - in that it doesn't leave you with a lingering aftertaste. I think it mixes well too, with fruit and juices. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now a family staple

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dad struggles through an old ankle injury and this seems to help a lot with the pain after a long day on his feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that it's vegetarian makes this a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never using anything else

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another one to stock up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm going to buy 10 more of these and keep them.

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Almost odourless, so lather on in gallons (if you must) without fear. For massages, everyday body moisturiser, after-shave rub, anything at all you think oil is good for - this does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Given up SK-II for this.

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And this works WAY better. It's pretty shocking how something that's a fraction of the price of commercial brands can be SO freakin good. And totally natural. It's just unbelievable. I have sensitive acne-prone skin that's given to dryness. After a few days of this, my skin tone's evened out, dry nose and lower chin area no longer peel, and spots shrink faster than they used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Softens your lips well, this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favourite flavour..

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like old stuff, unfortunately. But nutritious old stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cons: 1. I know it's meant to be "Unscented" but boy is this unpleasant. There's a strange musty smell to it that put me off in the beginning. You do get used to it though. But I wouldn't recommend it for everyone, unless you mean to make your own lotion blend with some essential oils of your choice. Pros: 1. This does deliver on its promise. It moisturises excellently, doesn't leave a greasy film on your skin and might even work better than Avalon Organics' Lavender Hand & Body Lotion which I've used before. I would buy this again, but also arm myself with a few essential oils to make my own mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives