Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Given up SK-II for this.

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And this works WAY better. It's pretty shocking how something that's a fraction of the price of commercial brands can be SO freakin good. And totally natural. It's just unbelievable. I have sensitive acne-prone skin that's given to dryness. After a few days of this, my skin tone's evened out, dry nose and lower chin area no longer peel, and spots shrink faster than they used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that it's vegetarian makes this a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never using anything else

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another one to stock up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm going to buy 10 more of these and keep them.

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Almost odourless, so lather on in gallons (if you must) without fear. For massages, everyday body moisturiser, after-shave rub, anything at all you think oil is good for - this does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you like peppermint, this is for you.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: Smells divine. I put a bit in tiny containers around the kitchen as repellent for ants after reading some of the reviews here, and it has really worked well. Few drops in an oil burner also creates a nice restful atmosphere. Cons: NOTHING, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mom tried this on her cracked heels and it's been working well so far. 2 weeks and her skin is in much better condition. Moisturises well, but beware of oil stains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I handle a lot of fish, and this takes off the smell better than all the other soaps I've tried. Doesn't dry my hands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cons: 1. I know it's meant to be "Unscented" but boy is this unpleasant. There's a strange musty smell to it that put me off in the beginning. You do get used to it though. But I wouldn't recommend it for everyone, unless you mean to make your own lotion blend with some essential oils of your choice. Pros: 1. This does deliver on its promise. It moisturises excellently, doesn't leave a greasy film on your skin and might even work better than Avalon Organics' Lavender Hand & Body Lotion which I've used before. I would buy this again, but also arm myself with a few essential oils to make my own mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favourite flavour..

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like old stuff, unfortunately. But nutritious old stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Softens your lips well, this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives