July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2949453

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good product

Posted on Jun 19, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried non-R form ALA, all of them make my urine smell funky, I guess I'm one of those who can't metabolize sulfa very well-when I eat asparagus, my urine also have the same funky smell.You may not notice the difference when you are on biochem ALA, but when you stop taking it, you will notice your blood sugar fluctuates

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I helps me to focus better and increased my mental stamina. More potent than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to help to improve memory

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best to take it w. PS, R-alpha lipoic acid and acetyl-L-carnitine. Stop drinking coffee! It will destroy your brain and memory!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth have been damaged from teeth grinding and a year long apple cider vinegar. I felt my teeth getting weak and sensitive. Since I started with xyliwhite, my the sensitivity and weak feeling is gone. You have to use it right after every time you eat. I wish Now will provide a measuring cup and larger size. I finished my first bottle in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste ok.

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the calcium ingredient tends to deposit in the bottom. Even if you stir the liquid while you are drinking it, you still see white deposit at the bottom of the cup, I don't know if that's a waste or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped my skin

Posted on Aug 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my circulations. However, like another reviewer mentioned, I've noticed my chronic skin problem on my feet and legs are gone after a month. After stopped taking the skin problem came back, and once i'm on the grape seed, it's gone, so I know it's grape seed's credit, not coincidence. My skin problem is dry, scaly and sometimes itchy quarter-sized patches one my left foot and one on the right. And I constantly had itchy, pinpoint bleeding like lesions on my legs. Grape seed also helped my concentration and focus too. So far it seems that Doctors best works the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent ingredient and combination.super value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fish oil.

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on my stomach, never have after taste or burp. Looks and taste very pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It doesn't desovle completely

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients in the product is attractive. I'm still waiting for the result. But one thing I noticed about this powder is that it doesn't dissolve completely. There are quite a bit of seed like residuals in my cup making the drinking experience very unsatisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives