Reviewer2949595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful bath foam

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturising.. skin doesn't feel dry after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These spoons are soft but sturdy, doesn't hurt baby's mouth or gums. Cannot be used to mash food though, and stains easily with foods like pumpkin and tomato sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute mitt but rather small

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These mitts seem more suitable for children's hands than adults'. It kept slipping off when I used it to bathe my baby. But the fun shape and bright colour certainly makes bathing a fun activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, fast shipping!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received my shipment within 4 working days. The oil is of excellent quality, purity is as stated. However, packaging needs to be further improved as the bottle was slightly loose when I received it and some of the oil leaked, causing my whole living room to smell of tea tree! That's not very safe for my cats... Fortunately the bottle was packed separately from the rest of the items in the box, so the rest of the items are ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, fast shipping!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I received this within 4 business days and it was very well packed, no leakages at all! The scent is quite intense even though this is a blend. I used it with lavender and bergamot oil for a relaxing night time blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, fast shipping

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I received this within 4 business days and it was very well packed, no leakages at all! The scent is wonderful, very refreshing. I mix a few drops with NOW Foods organic Lemon Oil and it's a great perk-me-up especially in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, fast shipping!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I received this within 4 business days and it was very well packed, no leakages at all! The scent is very calming.. I mixed it with a few drops of lavender and a drop of frankincense and it smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odour free Omega supplement

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

An essential prenatal supplement for pregnant mums. The odourless capsules with a hint of lemon flavour makes them easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby loves this!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality product and baby loves it. Packaging is also very convenient for transporting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for the household

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an essential cleaner for households with young children who love to put things in their mouths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A couple of spritzes after a nappy change keeps the rash away. Smells fantastic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must-have for busy working mums

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These trays are great for making batches of frozen purees for the baby, but the stiffness of the trays makes them rather hard to pop out the frozen cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives