Reviewer2949741

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

High quality

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great smaller company with high quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time used

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would try this product because of swallowing issues. It is thicker, not watery. Has a good taste for a liquid vitamin. Please know, the inner tamper seal might be an issue if you have weak hands. IT just didn't want to peel off. There is no pull tab. Even after piercing with a knife and getting a firm grip it was hard. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way to get your cranberry. They are chews with a good taste. Not excessively tart. This product is hard to find. I am thankful iHerb carries this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So thankful

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a hard to find product. Thankfully iHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting fish oil. You can chew this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preffer another brand

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a lemon juice bitter flavor. I don't care for it. It worked well. I like Georges better because there is no bitterness. most likely will not buy this again because of personal taste issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than expected

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I worried about this product for myself. With regular cinnamon products I always burp up the cinnamon. I do not burp this up. Good size capsule easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big capsule/great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this fish oil because I only take one capsule. I have chewed this capsule. The oil is clean tasting and not fishy. I have had no fish burps. If you chew it the taste gets a little bitter and funny when all you have left is the gelatin. IN ALL FAIRNESS THE BOTTLE DOES NOT SAY MAY BE CHEWED. I will buy this again. It is a really BIG capsule if you plan to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this I put under my tounge and in-between cheek and gum. It gave me increased energy. Next time I will put it on a spoon. This will keep the dropper clean and the product clean. The taste wasn't offensive but it wasn't good either. It did great I am going to recommend this to everyone. Iwill keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1st time trying

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a very strong fruit taste. It can be chewed or left under your tongue. When left under your tongue there is a remainder small glob left that I had to chew. I will probably not buy this again because of the flavor and the glob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives