Reviewer2949949

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUK196 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not for my skin type

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a light moisturizing solution for normal to oily and sensitive skin. This particular gel leaves a layer of dry matter, that later rolls into lumps, it also clogged my pores. There’s some moisturizing effect, but its cons certainly overweight its pros, I ended up with 'Aubrey Organics, Moisturizing Cream, Vegecol with Aloe', and am really with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolute must-have

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it’s even better than 'Badger's Cuticle Care Butter' that I also liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute must have for me.

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Initially, I bought this one for my mother, who has extremely dry and flaky skin. I tried it, and got one for myself (normal to oily, sensitive skin type). This creme has light texture, moisturizes perfectly, doesn’t leavy any residue and keeps my pores clean. I had 'Organix South, TheraNeem, Leaf & Aloe Gel' and 'Jason Natural, Ultra-Comforting Moisturizing Creme, Aloe Vera' to compare, and this one is the best. My mother (59 y.o) is really happy with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My second favorite paste currently, on par with 'Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint'. Gives a great refreshing feeling, but has quite a savory smell. Actual toothpaste is more watery than one I’ve tested in 30 ml samplers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my current favorite pastes, on par with 'Organix South, TheraNeem, Neem Toothpaste, Neem Therapé with Mint'. Provides gentle whitening effect, removes tartar, has a mild mint smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal to oily, sensitive skin, and purchased this thing to help my skin cope with “hard” water and dry winter air (here in Kiev, Ukraine.) When used after facial washing, it gives a mild moisturizing effect that doesn’t last long. I think it could be more useful in the summer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly economical, great moisturizing effect. The only disadvantage so far is application time of 10 minutes, other than that – a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great brushes with medium-hard bristles and nicely shaped, comfortable handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for short hair

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives nearly perfect root-volume effect on short hair when used with a round hairbrush and blowdry styling. Doesn’t act as good on longer and medium hair however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my 'number 2' for cuticle care

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizing effect, delicate aroma, very pleasing texture and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rather mediocre

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Really uncomfortable handle, bristles lose their shape quite quickly. Russian buyers who still remember the brushes from the Soviet Union will find it quite familiar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for my skin type

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for light moisturizing creme for normal to oily, sensitive skin. This one is causing light burning sensation for approx. 15 minutes after application, it also clogs my pores quite noticeably. It is a neat moisturizer, but a quite flawed one too. Ended up with 'Aubrey Organics, Moisturizing Cream, Vegecol with Aloe'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives