Reviewer2950440

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC684 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Mixes well with my other oils to help with mosquitos and bug control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight loss help

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only did I lose weight while detoxing, I felt better. Its amazing how much gunk stays in our guts. An excellent and safe way to keep your body clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAD

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5 HTP helps greatly with my SAD symptoms during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine help

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps more when taken at the onset of a headache rather than when its a full blown migraine (as is with most any product). I keep it around and use it frequently. It has helped me in conjuction with 5 HTP and butterbur to not use prescription medications for migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight loss?

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice a decrease at all in my appetite :( I did not do any exercise and relied entirely on the product to do the 'work'. Losing weight requires WORK even if taking any supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bug be gone!

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

I mix my own bug spray using different oils. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholseterol results!

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not good at remembering to take my Cholestene on a regular basis, but my results from last year to this year are as follows: Cholesterol was 293... is now 250. Triglycerides were 422 and are now 306. I still need to work on my diet and taking Cholestene daily, but I am very happy with the results! MUCH better than going the 'med' route the doctor recommended. I told him I wanted to try this first. HIGHLY recommend someone trying it AFTER they do their own research on options for themselves. Its time to be more disciplined and get even better numbers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does my 11 year old want to take his vitamins, he has to yell at me to take my own and stay out of his! I'm picky about not having a lot of sugar and junk in vitamins, and HERO has done a great job with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep help

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

I can always rely on Valerian to help me sleep with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Especially great during cold and flu season. Mixes well with an 8 oz glass of water. Tastes great and my 11 year old will drink his vitamins this way too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

No coating.... does have a 'taste' to get used to, but is one of the better vitamins I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergy help

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I start to feel congestion going to my chest, I take Stinging Nettles. So far, it has kept me from going to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives