Reviewer2950486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

ahhh, relief at last

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this oil with tea tree, lavender, neem, hemp, rosemary to water for my itchy,dry scalp. Now that I have added sage oil, it also will help with my hair loss as it stimulates hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aloe vera gels 5000mg.

Posted on Jul 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband finds these extremely good for a few different things. He has fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue ,gout and osteo arthritis but stomach upsets and reflux. All I know is I have to order this product as an on going part of his medications along with other medications. This is a good dose and a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for teenagers oily pimply skin without drying it out. I also find that Alba enzyme facial mask after washing with soap helps even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is by far the best and most gentlest soap I've ever used. Great for the whole family, including those with skin conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works in minutes

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from flatulence due to certain medication and probably diet too but when I take 2 tablets under tongue the flatulence stops completely for about 4 hours which of course you can take 2 more then. My husband had stomach cramps due to problems of IBS and this stuff worked really well that I didn't hear him complain after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kinoko gold AHCC

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

on my second bottle seems to be helping but I have multiple problems(gout,chronic fatigue, fibromyalgia,chronic constipation and bleeding hemorrhoids, anemia and so on. I do feel a little more energy. I'm also on 5-htp which helps me sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alma

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too early to tell. I like the idea that it's a more effective and more absorbing and easier on the stomach than vitamin c tablets. Easy small tablets to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

derma e cream.

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for eczema skin and found it soaks in well but you have to be consistent for it to work which I wasn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body oil

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and my skin just drinks this stuff. Will buy again. Good for dry thirsty skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dental tape

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have seen dental tape as thick as this and so I was a bit skeptical but now my teeth don't bleed anymore after I floss and it cleans twice as good as the average shop fluoride ones. I won't be going back to those anymore. I even use it on my 2 year old and it's not hot for his mouth either. Definitely buying this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supreme vital hair

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this stuff. Just what I need for my hair. It's slowly falling out and I can see regrowth. But I also use essential oils mixed with water and spray into my scalp daily which I think makes just as much difference. I use this everyday and will continue as it's the most value for money in my opinion compared to the other hair vitamins available. I think the MSM makes a difference to my skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good but not great. Giovanni smooth as silk is better for dry frizzy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives