Reviewer2950554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUT863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A blessing

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having tried dozens of shampoos over 20 years I have found only two that did not give me dandruff, this one and a 2-in-1 that Trader Joe's discontinued about ten years ago. This isn't the best-smelling of the Aubrey Organic shampoos but it works great, gives a tremendous lather, makes my hair luxurious and makes it "feel" clean, and is easy-to-use. I am so thankful to have found this I have shared it with friends and colleagues. Will stock up just in case it is ever discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good enough to eat!

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't try eating it, but it smells delicious! What a wonderful reward at the end of the day to wash with this soap. Makes me and my family feel clean. It's one of life's simple pleasures. We keep plenty on hand. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for her swollen joints but mostly b/c she loves it mixed with water and ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't believe this hasn't been rated already - Double Fudge Crack

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make some protein shake for myself and my wife in the morning throwing in a half a banana, some ice and soymilk. My wife thinks that this version is OK but I think it's great. Very sweet... probably sweet enough to make me diabetic (just kidding, hopefully not) and lots of chocolate flavor. One of my favorite Spiru-tein flavors. The new container comes with a little leaflet with the results of a 2007 study showing that the nutrition ingredients have been verified by a lab study. So yes there is a lot of sweetness but there is nutrition as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't help

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using on plantar and taking orally 3X/day. No change except being relieved of eleven dollars. YMMV. (Your milage may vary - hopefully for the better)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only thing that works

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't eat meat and after some 12 years of not eating meat I depleted my Vitamin B12. My blood test was borderline but I developed numbness in my toes. I ordered many forms of B12 in liquid and tablets but this was the only product that worked to reverse my B12 deficit. The rest sadly went in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I love to wash using this soap... it has a sweet almond smell that both my wife and I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong and cuts through everything. Makes hands a little dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and stomach relief / stomach balancing. AAA+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insects hate it

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this around the house and yard to keep away pesky insects. Strong odor but not unpleasant. Bugs seem to dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This costs more than the American Health acidophilus I like to use, but this seems to be stronger and has a stronger effect on making my stomach feel better if my food doesn't digest properly. Travels fairly well on longer trips (2-4 weeks) but it's usually best to keep acidophilus refrigerated. This acidophilus is worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, tasty

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and tasty. Nothing extraordinary but a nice snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives