Reviewer2952150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Wonderful product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried taking the oil itself, but it was too strong and distasteful. This is much better and works SO well. Just two a day and I feel like my immune system has a boost and my allergies are being helped a lot. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps fast. Natural ingredients are a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works every time for me to shorten a cold or cure a sinus infection. Small enough to swallow easily without any after-taste. I buy this brand exclusively - it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on May 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbs fast and I added it to my shampoo and face cream. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion quickly and tastes great! I've tried others and these seem to work the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great for me!

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product quickly helped me with nasal congestion from an allergy. It's nice to have a natural aid handy. Also, I like the fact that it is hypo-allergenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful product!

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So light and covers well. Bonus is the chamomile is good for my skin. Really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Cream

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is so gentle on my skin and people have noticed the change! Thanks. I love iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing, works with repeated use, and best of all, it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for allergies

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is part of my daily regimen to help with allergies. I just wish they put in a smaller dose of Vitamin C and add Bromelain. But I trust the Natrol brand and thought I'd try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product - and this brand.

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've started taking this and within a week or two I could feel the wonderful difference! Great product. Won't stop taking it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives