July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2952511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COF000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Really works

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have a low energy problem and have tried many prodects. This instant Energy B12 works the best and has really helped both of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

couldn't live without it!

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product for over a year now and it has made all the difference in our depression. The Alcohol free is harder to find but it is always at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COULDN'T LIVE WITH OUT IT

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am going through menopause and tried this at a suggestion of a friend along with some good vitamins. It took about 2 to 3 weeks , slowly building energy. Then one day I realized that i felt like i had years ago. Now I will no longer be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now brand has never failed me and so these probiotics are the same. I fight with candida and so i need them a lot. These work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been doing through menopause and got these because i have been depressed and sluggish and just not myself. I felt the positive effects of these right away. I take the 4 a day and it has changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made a huge difference in my life

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took close to 3 weeks but once it kicked in WOW, along with my good multi this works great and i make sure i am never with out it. I do not have a thyroid problem as i know of but at my age and being a female,i know we can run low. Its a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a on going battle with candida and use olive leaf to kill the yeast over growth. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no oder that is for sure. And they go down easyly. I use this for many reasons, its fights fungas's for one. Now Foods puts out good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has been useing this product for two years now. I bake with it and use it to sweeten everything from ice tea to hot cereal. It does not have that bite to it that some stevia's can have. You should try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband can't be around chemicals and this is a great product for him, it cleans well and he has no reaction. Good price as well , we paid the same for half the amount last product we tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When bug's are at there pick, this bug ban seems to be doing its job and safe to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first time for me and this brand. So far it seems to work great and i have a real digestion problem with having IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives