July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2952617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAX927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really works

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm prediabetic and trying to lose weight. This stuff really works, right from the first dose. I can feel a difference, keeps my blood sugar steady so I have more energy and less hunger, ends my tendency to snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of neem capsules, and this is the best one. I take it for viral infections and it works great. Colds and other infections either get knocked out before they take hold, or the duration and severity is very reduced. Veggie caps are best when dealing with viral infections, so that's a plus with this brand. I do sometimes take more than is recommended on the label, but only for short periods of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh tasting

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy my nutritional yeast in bulk at the health food store where I work. Even though I think this is the same yeast we sell as bulk in flakes, it tastes much fresher from this container. I also have discovered I like the powder form better than the flake form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands of flax oil softgels but like this one best. Not too expensive, and it makes my skin look great. Also good for treating or preventing constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have had problems with athlete's foot for years. When I put this on after properly washing and drying my feet, my skin looks great the rest of the day. Really saves me when I have to wear sandals or otherwise have "presentable" feet. Moisturizes and penetrates well, smells nice. Does need a little time to absorb before I put shoes on. Also works well for cuts and scrapes on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Went back to using this after using discount store brands for several years. My rosacea cleared up significantly. It wears well and looks great. Won't go back to other brands again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Had problems with my period after fibroids and a miscarriage. This has helped to restore my periods to a normal length and flow, and increased my sex drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for adding to soups or to whole grains as they cook. Not easy to find a "no salt added" bouillon or broth. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my boyfriend, who only likes chewable vitamin C. He really likes the taste, and thinks they're effective. I think the ingredients are better than what most chewables offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chlorella, pleasant taste and I feel great when I eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 6 months now and it makes a tremendous difference. When I finish the bottle I take a week off, and if I feel an outbreak start I take it morning and night with extra lysine during the day. I havent had a major outbreak since I started doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent heavy-duty lotion

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to help with athlete's foot. I am undecided if it is actually helping the athlete's foot condition to heal because I am trying to change my diet and supplements as well. But my feet look and feel so much better that I bought a second tube right away. I use a pumice stone and wash my feet, then apply this. It helps replace the protective barrier on the outer skin layer that my feet don't have, and my feet look and feel great, even after getting wet. I live in a place where sandals are the norm, so my feet need to look decent. It is heavy-duty, so you only need a little, and using too much may result in a grease stain on clothing or shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives