July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2953361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN048 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Protection with Statins

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're taking "statins" for cholesterol you must take 200 mg of CO-Q10 to help minimize energy loss. JARROW FORMULAS have your best interest at heart-- literally. Before taking I could barely walk in my apt. I LOVE Jarrow Formulas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy friend

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone-Up or lose them

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bone Up by Jarrow Formulas is TOP NOTCH. Certainly the thing to take to help with keeping our bones healthy. I hike & sometimes fall--comes with age(63). I have never even sprained an ankle. I would never consider not taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CO-Q10 for us older folks

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I took "regular" CO-Q10....Then I learned about Ubiquinol...CO-Q10's better-half...it really does get into ones system and provide all it's benefits...I noticed immediately a "power boost" and now when I hike I'm not as slow and energy level stays higher for longer in my day...GIVE THIS A TRY...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Minerals Capsules

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently learned that minerals can help prevent leg cramps. We hike and usually I'd suffer with leg cramps during sleep the night of the hike. Also I've heard they help energy level. I've used many Now Foods products. These are TERRIFIC. And they do what they say. Worthy for you to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin A

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin A is very important for everything. Nature's Way has been around seems like forever. They make safe and worthy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy Powder? No, Soy Power

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by this product...Great way to add more health to your life..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amino-9 Essentials

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A large tablet that you'll need to cut in half to be safe..can be a bit "tasty" if you do not swallow fast..really wish NOW would make a capsule version..but this is the best formula should you need to take it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega GREEN Tea Extract

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I use this product...I know it can help with losing weight and has other healthful benefits...Life Extension has your "life" in mind fully..it's a great company to trust...Mary Walton

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ-10

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a winner. When I don't take it like I should, I feel drained. If you take "statins", you're being depleated of this necessary product your heart needs. Healthy Origins can be trusted to make this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach/Digestive aid/Bloating

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Kyolic Acidophilus Capsules since 1983. I always have a supply in my closet. Good for tummy upset, bloating or add as a daily intake. I get relief in about 15 minutes. If you over eat, then take some of these. You will feel better soon. I take them with us on hiking or other travel also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune System

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking these. Can't always remember to stop Echinacea as recommended by most vendors. BUT these are made from mushrooms. And no stopping necessary ever. They were recently put to the test on our trip, where I had to pass a sick cleaning lady every day for 5 days at a hotel. Sneezing, coughing, etc. and I have not gotten sick. Yes, I have a weak Immune System and now I have a really GREAT defender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives