July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2953846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAG363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Allergies

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps the nose not run. Best if taken on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Jaw Aches

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept waking up with jaw aches and my dentist said I was clinching so hard in my sleep that my teeth were moving. 400 mg of L-Theanine before bed and no more pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My lungs feel better

Posted on Dec 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it as part of a regement for my asthma. I can tell if I did not take it, my lung will start to hurt and the pain ceases when I take coleus forskolli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergies Under Control

Posted on Dec 14, 2006

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Serrapeptase has allowed me to get off my allergy medications! No more Allegra or Benadryl or Zyrtec! It gives total sinus relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronger Bones

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules a day and my bone density is increasing w/o any of those prescriptions that have very painful side effects. I highly suggest you try this if you have bone loss!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps relieve tension

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skullcap helps take the edge off a tension headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Very Helpful

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would be helpful for a bladder infection, but it is not doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Night Vision

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was actually starting to have a problem seeing when driving at night. After a month or so of the mycel A, I can see at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Pain Eased

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The hyaluronic acid seems to lubricate your joints. It takes away the intense pain so I can get down what needs to be done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Asthma

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has been helpful in keeping my asthma managed. I do not have to use my inhalers as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pick Me Up

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you are starting to feel under the weather at all Emergen-C is a great pick me up. It gives your body the boost it needs to stay well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Clean Product

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is clean. There are certain things that you should not be giving your teens and this product has a great formula and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives