Reviewer2954285

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFI260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Raising basil temperature

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took a few months, but now I am at 97.0 + on my basil temperature using this and 7-keto daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raising basil temp.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Took a few months, but now I am at 97.0 + on my basil temperature using this and 7-keto daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent oil

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use it daily, will be reordering from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitamin

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is first multivitamin that I have taken in long time, but it seems to really work well. Will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowers LDL

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is suppose to be lowering my LDL, so will find out in 2 weeks if it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pro-Biotic

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this daily & will continue to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouting

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, that iHerb is marketing at a very good value. Will purchase again and recommend to friends/family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Gum

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent gum, will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

W/O all the wrong additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Misinformation on product in contents

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

No wheat, no gluten, no soy, no dairy, no egg, no egg fish/shellfish, no nuts/tree nuts is a quote from web page, but the bottles that I received all state contains shellfish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sodium lauryl sarcosinate

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains this ingredient, search the internet to see all the issues with it. SLS is a health hazard, but Americans want they sudding/foaming action when bathing or brushing their teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives